First Nine Weeks

For the first nine weeks we learned to add and subtract positive and negative number. I can add and subtract positive and negative numbers pretty well but it can be a little confusing sometimes. We also learned to multiply and divide negative numbers and that’s pretty easy as well, but it can be a little confusing sometimes but other than that I get it. Yes I can form the distributive property good. I can combine likes terms but combing like terms using the distributive property is harder, I understand it but then I don’t at the same time its confusing but I’m getting it. I can evaluate positive, zero, and negative exponents. That is easy to me I get it really well. I can simplify expressions using exponents, that is easy to me as well. So this nine weeks in math class  have been easy and not easy at the same time, but math is always like that. If you keep trying you will eventually get it and it will be easier to you. For this nine weeks I would give myself a B or maybe an A, because I understand all we have done this nine weeks.

One thought on “First Nine Weeks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *